"> Wide Plank Flooring | About Us | Contacts |
About Us

Contacts / Location

General Inquiries: info@wideplankhardwood.com
Order Desk: (Toll Free (1877) 795-2236)
Dealers Membership Request: Application

Hans Baer
President: Sales & Machinery
hans@wideplankhardwood.com

Karin Baer
Production: Planning and Lumber Purchasing
karin@wideplankhardwood.com

Sue Regan
Sales Associate/Production
wideplank.sue@shawbiz.ca

Lynn Kroetch
Shipping/Receiving
wideplank.lynn@shawbiz.ca

Trisha Collier Doerksen
Receptionist
wideplank.trisha@shawbiz.ca

Stefan Baer
Webmaster/Tech Support

Jon Mader
Production Manager

Bekim Ahmeti
Production Supervisor

Luis Carvalho
Independent Sales Agent Ontario
luis@trendsandtrades.ca

Jeremy Siggs
Independent Sales Agent Calgary area
envisionfloors@live.ca

Fritz Baer
Support Staff Manager
whereisthenexttree

Map Quest:
Directions To
Wideplank Hardwood Showroom
Web Site Comments:
send to:
admin@getpage.com